September 20, 2016

Broom Requirements – UPDATED as of OCT 4, 2016


September 20, 2016

Larry Jones Junior Classic MJCT 2016

Please find below the results of the Larry Jones Classic MJCT at St Vital Curling Club.

September 10, 2016


Please note that the MJCT rules have been updated and registration forms for Winkler and Petersfield MJCT events have been added.

August 28, 2016

Whitney Field Junior Curling Classic

On behalf of the Whitney Field Junior Curling Classic and Gord MacKay please find below information on their bonspiel in Lloydminster. They are saving 2 spots for Manitoba teams if anyone is interested. The contact information is at the links below.

June 9, 2016


On behalf of the MJCT Executive we have some very exciting news to share with all of our supporters and curlers. We have been working hard with Curl MB over the last year to try and confirm their support of the tour. There have been some rule changes that were adopted last season which brought us closer to this news. There will be some additional changes with our points system that will be announced soon.

April 17, 2016

New Schedule for 2016/2017 Season

The preliminary schedule for the 2016/2017 is almost confirmed. Stay tuned and check back for the confirmed dates and events!

March 9, 2016

Elmwood MJCT

Congratulations to Teams Bergman and Smith for winning the Elmwood MJCT! Thank you to all teams for participating in the last spiel of the spring.

February 13, 2016

2016 Season

The 2016 Season is upon us. There is only 1 event confirmed for the spring so far as Grand Forks CanAm Junior Spiel has been canceled due to low entries.

November 27, 2015

MJCT Championships

Please find below the final results of the Championship Round as well as photos of the winners. Congratulations to Teams Lamb and Walter for winning the 2015 MJCT Championships! Thank you to all the teams who participated. We look forward to another great season in 2016/2017. Stay tuned for the spring events planned!

November 2, 2015

Kyle Flett Memorial MJCT Bonspiel

Congratulations to Teams Ackland and Dunstone for winning the Kyle Flett Memorial MJCT Bonspiel.