August 25, 2017

Buy Essay Online: No Longer a Mystery

What You Don’t Know About Buy Essay Online

August 17, 2017

Grand Forks CanAm Junior Spiel

There is still room for a few more teams in our first fall bonspiel, the CanAm Junior Spiel! The bonspiel will be held in the NEW Grand Forks Curling Club and is less than a month away, September 15th – 17th.  Register online or click here for more details.

August 17, 2017

Whatever They Told You About Topic Argument Essay Is Dead Wrong…And Here’s Why


ought to be focused on a single topic and present the material in a logical purchase.

August 14, 2017

2017 Tour Registration Deadline

To be eligible for points toward the MJCT tour championship your team needs to be registered with the tour before September 15th! You can find more info on how to register your team here.

June 1, 2017

2017 Fall/Winter Schedule has been Finalized

The fall and winter schedule has been finalized, click here for a complete list of all the events!  We’ll see you back on the ice in Fall!

April 18, 2017

2017 Fall/Winter Schedule & Rules

Thank you to all teams who participated in our spring events.  The fall/winter schedule is currently being finalized and will be released shortly.  Please check back as you plan the rest of your season!

April 15, 2017

Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT Dedication

Prior to the 8:00pm draw on Saturday a ceremonial rock was thrown in honor of Don Baldwin by his daughter, Trish with his other daughter, Tracy holding the broom.  It was swept by his 3 grandsons.  The family have donated a plaque for the winners of this event each year.

April 1, 2017

Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT – FINAL RESULTS

Congratulations to Team Gray-Withers and Team Dunlop our Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT champions!  See below for the complete playoff results.

March 21, 2017

Morris MJCT Final Results

Congratulations to Team Alex Friesen and Team Hayden Forrester our Morris MJCT champions!  Click here for the complete playoff results.

February 8, 2017

Teulon MJCT Final Results

Congratulations to Team Alex Friesen and Team Brett Walter for winning our first event of the season!