April 8, 2019

2019 Don Baldwin Memorial Winners

The 2019 Don Baldwin Memorial womens and men winners were crowned this weekend at the Elmwood curling club. Congratulations to Team Stobbe and Team Klimpke!

April 1, 2019

2019 Don Baldwin Memorial Draw

The draw for the final spring event of 2019, the Don Baldwin Memorial is now available. Good luck to all teams competing!

March 24, 2019

Morris MJCT Winners

Congratulations to Team Alex Friesen and Team Walter our Women’s and Men’s Champions this weekend in Morris!

March 18, 2019

Morris Spring MJCT Draw

The second event of the season is on-deck this weekend! Good luck to all teams competeing and we look forward to seeing everyone in Morris!

February 9, 2019

Teulon MJCT Champions

Congratulations to Team Victoria Beaudry and Team Jordon McDonald our Women’s and Men’s Champions this weekend in Teulon at the Teulon MJCT!

February 3, 2019

Teulon MJCT Draw

Our first event of the 2019 season is just around the corner! We hope you can join us in Teulon this weekend for the Teulon MJCT! Check out the full draw below!

January 14, 2019

2019 Spring Bonspiels

We are excited to announce our spring bonspiels for the 2019 season!

December 2, 2018

MJCT Tour Championship Results

After a great weekend of curling at the Fort Garry Curling Club, we have two new tour champions!  Congratulations to Team Zacharias and Team Watkins on winning the Men’s and Women’s events this afternoon!

November 25, 2018

MJCT Tour Championships

The MJCT Tour Championships are being held this coming weekend at the Fort Garry Curling Club in Winnipeg.  Congratulations to those teams who finished within the top 10 in the standings and will be competing in the event!

November 11, 2018

Kyle Flett Memorial Champions

The Kyle Flett Memorial wrapped up this evening and we would like to congratulate our champions! Team Gray-Withers won the Women’s event and Team Wiebe won the Men’s event.  Congratulations to both teams!