September 30, 2018

Larry Jones Junior Classic Champions

Congratulations to Team Megan Walter and Team Brett Walter! Both teams won the championship finals earlier tonight at the Larry Jones Junior Classic, with the championship they also both picked up berth spots to the U21 Provincials later this year!

September 22, 2018

Larry Jones Junior Classic

The Larry Jones Junior Classic starts next Thursday, Sept 27th at the St. Vital Curling Club. The first draw is at 6 pm, the complete draw is available here.

September 16, 2018

Grand Forks CanAm Champions

Congratulations to the Grand Forks CanAm MJCT Champions, Team Josh Friesen and Team Mackenzie Zacharias!  It was a great weekend of curling, thanks to everyone who made the trip south of the border!

September 9, 2018

Morris Fall MJCT Champions

Our first fall event is in the books and congratulations go out to our men’s and women’s champions!  Team Alex Friesen won the women’s event and Team Ryan Wiebe won the men’s event.

July 9, 2018

New U15 MJCT Event

We are very excited to announce our first U15 Open MJCT event at the Heather Curling Club this October 19th to 21st! You can find all the registration details on our U15 Events page here.

June 10, 2018

** Updated ** MJCT Fall Schedule

We are excited to announce our ** updated ** schedule for this upcoming fall, we’ve added an event at the Heather Curling Club:

April 8, 2018

Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT Champions

Congratulations to Team Maisey and Team Zacharias our Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT Champions!  Thanks to the Elmwood Curling Club for hosting a great event!

April 2, 2018

Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT Draw

The Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT will be held this weekend at the Elmwood Curling Club with games starting at 6:15 pm Friday April 6th.  Come out and to watch some great curling!  The draw times can be found below.

March 25, 2018

Morris MJCT Champions

Congratulations to Team Watkins and Team Gray-Withers for winning the Morris MJCT bonspiel this past weekend!

March 19, 2018

Curl Manitoba Spring Berth Winners

Congratulations to the Curl Manitoba U21 Spring Berth Winners!  Team Ryan Wiebe and Team Jordon McDonald each earned berths in the Men’s event and Team Serena Gray-Withers and Team Alex Friesen earned berths in the Women’s event. Congratulations and good luck at the U21 Provincials in Melita!