2019 Larry Jones Junior Classic Champions

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 Larry Jones Junior Curling Classic

Team Zacharias, Women's Champion

Team Wiebe, Men's Champion

The MJCT would like to thank all the St Vital Junior Curling Prgram and the St Vital curling club for hosting. We look forward to seeing many of the teams at the next even in Stonewall.