Winners of the 2021 Kyle Flett Memorial MJCT

This weekend saw one of the stalwart events of the MJCT, the Kyle Flett Memorial, crown its 2021 champions.

Team J. Johnson, Men's Champion

Team M. Maguet, Women's Champion

Thank you to the Petersfield Curling Club staff and the organizers of this important event in the Manitoba Junior curling calendar.

It will be a few weeks until the final event and inaugural Selkirt MJCT from December 3rd to 5th at the Selkirk Curling Club. Teams have a couple weeks to register if they haven’t already, we hope to see you there!