Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT 2021 Winners

This past weekend eight men’s and eight women’s teams competed in the Don Baldwin Memorial MJCT at the Elmwood Curling Club. We had two great finals on Sunday and let’s congratulate the winners!

Team C. Olafson, Men's Champion

Team G. Beaudry, Women's Champion

The MJCT would like to thank all the participants and spectators for following the COVID-19 protocols during the event. Special thanks to the Elmwood curling club for hosting us and providing great food and drink to the attending teams and spectators.

We look forward to seeing all the teams at the 2021 Annual Stonewall MJCT from October 14-17th.