2019 Kyle Flett Memorial Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 Kyle Flett Memorial! Its an honour each year for the MJCT to be involved with Kyle’s memorial bonspiel. Thanks to all the teams competing and the Petersfield Curling Club for another fantastic event.

Team Walter, Men’s Champion

Team Gray-Withers, Women’s Champion

The Kyle Flett Memorial completes the MJCT tour events for 2019. A big thank you to all teams who competed in these events this year. If we don’t see you at the tour finals we look forward to seeing everyone out at our 2020 spring events.