Curl Manitoba Spring Berth Winners

Congratulations to the Curl Manitoba U21 Spring Berth Winners!  Team Ryan Wiebe and Team Jordon McDonald each earned berths in the Men’s event and Team Serena Gray-Withers and Team Alex Friesen earned berths in the Women’s event. Congratulations and good luck at the U21 Provincials in Melita!