MJCT Tour Championship Winners

The 2023-24 MJCT season wrapped up at the Springfield Curling Club this weekend with the top point getters of the year competing for the Tour Championship. Those teams at the top of the standings after the event win a paid entry into the U20 CurlManitoba Provincials this season, courtesy of ASHAM.

In our (hopefully) annual tradition, we want to take a moment to recognize the men and women who aged-out of the junior ranks this year.

Missing from picture Emily CherwinskiDownload

Event Winners

Team J. McDonald, Men's Champion

Team G. Giasson, Women's Champion

Standings Leaders

Team T. Graham

Team Z. Terrick