Kyle Flett Memorial Winners

The Petersfield Curling Club hosted the 16th Annual Kyle Flett Memorial MJCT this weekend. Nine womens and eight mens teams were competing this year for the honour of winning this event. be

Team Z. Norris, Men's Champion

Team Z. Terrick, Women's Champion

Thank you to the Petersfield Curling Club staff and ice makers for hosting.

Good luck to all team competing in the Sunlife in Brandon next weekend. We will see everyone in Selkirk for the last U20 tour event of the season in early December!