Heather MJCT 2021 Winners

Congratulations to the 2021 Heather MJCT winners, Team McDonald and Team Jensen!

Team J. McDonald, Men's Champion

Team E. Jensen, Women's Champion

Thank you to the Heather Curling Club staff and ice maker for hosting another successful event.

Good luck to all teams competing for the berth next weekend in Swan River!