Latest News

2019 Don Baldwin Memorial Winners

The 2019 Don Baldwin Memorial womens and men winners were crowned this weekend at the Elmwood curling club. Congratulations to Team Stobbe and Team Klimpke!

Team Stobbe, Women’s Champion

Team Klimpke, Men’s Champion

This is the end of the 2019 spring season for the MJCT. We would like to thank all the teams, coaches, conveners, clubs and the countless others who volunteered their time this year to make this tour successful. Enjoy your summer and see you in September!

2019 Don Baldwin Memorial Draw

The draw for the final spring event of 2019, the Don Baldwin Memorial is now available. Good luck to all teams competing!

2019 Draw PDF

Morris MJCT Winners

Congratulations to Team Alex Friesen and Team Walter our Women’s and Men’s Champions this weekend in Morris!

Team Walter, Men’s Champion

Team Friesen, Women’s Champion